FACS Extension Agents

Agents share training, research and publications through Extension offices. To get help from an agent, identify your county and contact the agent by phone or email.

What agents help you with

Agents can answer your questions based on the FACS Extension areas:

Find your agent

County Agent Phone Email
Appling Becky Collins 912-367-8130 collinsb@uga.edu
Baker Sylvia Davis 229-734-3015 svdavis@uga.edu
Bartow Angelica Bridges 770-387-5142 Angelica.Bridges@uga.edu
Bibb Keishon Thomas 478-751-6338 thomaskj@uga.edu
Burke Terri Black 706-554-2119 tcameron@uga.edu
Candler Ashleigh Childs 912-685-2408 aec10754@uga.edu
Carroll Victoria Presnal 770-836-8546 aec10754@uga.edu
Chatham

Jackie Ogden

Leslie Weaver Thomas

912-652-7981

912-652-7981

jogden@uga.edu

leslie.weaver@uga.edu

Chattooga Rebecca Thomas 706-857-0744 rbt@uga.edu
Clarke Jackie Dallas 706-613-3640 jdallas@uga.edu
Clayton

Rebecca Hardeman

Diandria Barber

770-473-3945

770-473-5433

rlhard@uga.edu

diandria.barber25@uga.edu

Cobb

Zoe Soltanmammedova

770-528-4070

zsoltanmammedova@uga.edu

Colquitt Suzanne Williams 229-616-7455 suzanwms@uga.edu
Crawford Millicent Price 478-836-3121 pricem@fvsu.edu
Crisp 229-276-2612
Decatur Teresa Adkins 229-248-3033 teadkins@uga.edu
Dekalb

Jamille Hawkins

404-298-4072

Jamille.Hawkins@uga.edu

Dougherty 229-436-7216
Douglas Susan Culpepper 770-920-7224 slculpep@uga.edu
Early Stephanie Benton 229-723-3072 sbenton@uga.edu
Elbert Christa Campbell 706-283-2037 christaa@uga.edu
Evans Ashleigh Childs 912-685-2408 aec10754@uga.edu
Forsyth 770-887-2418
Fulton

LaZavia Grier

Vonsuela Baker

Cecilia Tran

404-762-4077

404-298-4080

404-631-7670

lazavia.grier@uga.edu

vbaker@uga.edu

cecilia.tran25@uga.edu

Gilmer Nancy Adams 706-635-4426 Nancy.Adams@uga.edu
Glynn/McIntosh Michelle May 912-554-7578

mm05716@uga.edu

Gwinnett

Ines Beltran

678-377-4010

inesb@uga.edu

Hall Jessie Moore 770-535-8293 jessmoor@uga.edu
Hancock Ginger Chastine 478-235-8456 chastineg@fvsu.edu
Henry Susan Howington 770-288-8421 showing@uga.edu
Houston La Keshia Levi 478-987-2028 keshia30@uga.edu
Lanier 229-482-3895
Laurens Susan Moore 478-272-2277 susanm@uga.edu
Madison/Oglethorpe Brad Averill 706-795-2281 bradley.averill@uga.edu
Marion Brenda Maddox 229-649-2625 madoxb@fvsu.edu
McDuffie Allison Eaddy 706-595-1815 allison.eaddy@uga.edu
McIntosh/Glynn Michelle May 912-437-6651

mm05716@uga.edu

Mitchell Sylvia Davis 229-336-2066 svdavis@uga.edu
Monroe Amanda Harner 478-994-7014 Amanda.Harner@uga.edu
Morgan/Oconee 706-342-2214
Muscogee Rhea Bentley 706-653-4200 rbentley@uga.edu
Oconee/Morgan 706-769-3946
Oglethorpe/Madison Brad Averill 706-795-2281 bradley.averill@uga.edu
Peach Gail Adams 478-825-6466 adamsg1@fvsu.edu
Richmond

Charles Okpala

706-821-2350

charles.okpala@uga.edu

Rockdale MaryBeth Hornbeck 770-278-7373 marybeth.hornbeck@uga.edu
Spalding Tracey Saxton 770-467-422 Tracey.Saxton@uga.edu
Stewart Christina Garner 229-838-4908 christina.garner25@uga.edu
Sumter Mitzi Parker 229-924-4476 mlbacon@uga.edu
Tattnall Rachel Stewart 912-557-6724 restewar@uga.edu
Telfair Laura Smith 229-868-6489 lauras@uga.edu
Thomas 229-225-4130
Tift Randi/Roxi Price 229-391-7980 roxieb@uga.edu
Twiggs Terralon Chaney 478-945-3391 chaneyt01@fvsu.edu
Ware Carrie Vanderver 912-287-2456 carrie.vanderver@uga.edu
Washington Georgeanne Cook 478-552-2011 gcook@uga.edu
Wilkes Ida Jackson 706-678-2332 ida.jackson@uga.edu
Jump to top